Sunday Services @ 10:30 AM

Filter Blog Posts By:

Christ Fellowship Blog

Bible Reading Plan: Week 14

April 10, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

Monday, April 3 – 1 Thessalonians 5 Tuesday, April 4 – Reflect Wednesday, April 5 – 2 Thessalonians 1 Thursday, April 6 – Reflect Friday, April 7 – 2 Thessalonians 2-3 Saturday, April 8 – Reflect Sunday, April 9 &n... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 15

April 10, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

Monday, April 10 – Reflect Tuesday, April 11 – 1 Corinthians 3-4 Wednesday, April 12 – Reflect Thursday, April 13 – 1 Corinthians 5-6 Friday, April 14 – Reflect Saturday, April 15 – 1 Corinthians... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Men's Round-Table - March 29th

March 28, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

God is calling men to not live passionless and purposeless lives but to live more for the glory of God.... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Men's Round-Table |
Tags:
Manhood

Bible Reading Plan: Week 13

March 27, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, March 27 – Reflect Tuesday, March 28 – Galatians 5-6 Wednesday, March 29 – Reflect Thursday, March 30 – 1 Thessalonians 1-2 Friday, March 31 – Reflect Saturday, April 1 – 1 Thessalonians 3-4 ... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 12

March 20, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, March 20 – James 3-4 Tuesday, March 21 – Reflect Wednesday, March 22 – James 5 Thursday, March 23 – Reflect Friday, March 24 – Galatians 1-2 Saturday, March 25 – Reflect Sunday, March 26 – Galatians 3-4 Here i... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 11

March 13, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, March 13 – Reflect Tuesday, March 14 – Acts 25-26 Wednesday, March 15 – Reflect Thursday, March 16 – Acts 27-28 Friday, March 17 – Reflect Saturday, March 18 – James 1-2 Sunday, March 19 – Reflec... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 10

March 8, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, March 6 – Acts 17-18 Tuesday, March 7 – Reflect Wednesday, March 8 – Acts 19-20 Thursday, March 9 – Reflect Friday, March 10 – Acts 21-22 Saturday, March 11 – Reflect Sunday, March 12 –... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 9

February 27, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, February 27 – Reflect (Acts 9-10) Tuesday, February 28 – Acts 11-12 Wednesday, March 1 – Reflect Thursday, March 2 – Acts 13-14 Friday, March 3 – Reflect Saturday, March 4 – Acts 15-16 Sunday, March 5 – Reflect... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Men's Round-Table Wed February 22nd

February 21, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

Men's Round-table this Wednesday at 7am at Starbucks Downtown... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Men's Round-Table

Bible Reading Plan: Week 8

February 20, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, February 20 – Acts 3-4 Tuesday, February 21 – Reflect Wednesday, February 22 – Acts 5-6 Thursday, February 23 – Reflect Friday, February 24 – Acts 7-8 Saturday, February 25 – Reflect Sunday, February 26 – Acts ... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God