Sunday Services @ 10:30 AM

Filter Blog Posts By:

Christ Fellowship Blog

Bible Reading Plan: Week 10

March 8, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, March 6 – Acts 17-18 Tuesday, March 7 – Reflect Wednesday, March 8 – Acts 19-20 Thursday, March 9 – Reflect Friday, March 10 – Acts 21-22 Saturday, March 11 – Reflect Sunday, March 12 –... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 9

February 27, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, February 27 – Reflect (Acts 9-10) Tuesday, February 28 – Acts 11-12 Wednesday, March 1 – Reflect Thursday, March 2 – Acts 13-14 Friday, March 3 – Reflect Saturday, March 4 – Acts 15-16 Sunday, March 5 – Reflect... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Men's Round-Table Wed February 22nd

February 21, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

Men's Round-table this Wednesday at 7am at Starbucks Downtown... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Men's Round-Table

Bible Reading Plan: Week 8

February 20, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, February 20 – Acts 3-4 Tuesday, February 21 – Reflect Wednesday, February 22 – Acts 5-6 Thursday, February 23 – Reflect Friday, February 24 – Acts 7-8 Saturday, February 25 – Reflect Sunday, February 26 – Acts ... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

How to Get Your Heart Ready for Revival?

February 17, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

How do you get your heart ready for revival? What do you do to prepare yourself for revival?... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Revival |
Tags:
Revival

What is the Fruit of True Revival?

February 16, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

What would it look like if God showed up at our church? What would be the evidence of God being present among us? What fruit would the Spirit bring?... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Revival

How Do I Pray for Revival?

February 15, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

Christ Fellowship Church is having a revival this weekend! Well, at least we hope we have one this weekend. Revival is a supernatural work of the Spirit among God's people through his Word. How should we pray for this upcoming weekend?... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Revival

Bible Reading Plan: Week 7

February 13, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, February 13 – Reflect (Luke 22) Tuesday, February 14 – Luke 23 Wednesday, February 15 – Reflect Thursday, February 16 – Luke 24 Friday, February 17 – Reflect Saturday, February 18 – Acts 1-2 Sunday, February 19 &ndas... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 6

February 6, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

 Monday, February 6 – Luke 19 Tuesday, February 7 – Reflect Wednesday, February 8 – Luke 20 Thursday, February 9 – Reflect Friday, February 10 – Luke 21 Saturday, February 11 – Reflect Sunday, February 12 – Luke 2... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 5

January 30, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, January 30 – Reflect (Luke 15) Tuesday, January 31 – Luke 16 Wednesday, February 1 – Reflect Thursday, February 2 – Luke 17 Friday, February 3 – Reflect Saturday, February 4 – Luke 18 Sunday, February ... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God