Sunday Services @ 10:30 AM

Filter Blog Posts By:

Christ Fellowship Blog

How to Get Your Heart Ready for Revival?

February 17, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

How do you get your heart ready for revival? What do you do to prepare yourself for revival?... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Revival |
Tags:
Revival

What is the Fruit of True Revival?

February 16, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

What would it look like if God showed up at our church? What would be the evidence of God being present among us? What fruit would the Spirit bring?... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Revival

How Do I Pray for Revival?

February 15, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

Christ Fellowship Church is having a revival this weekend! Well, at least we hope we have one this weekend. Revival is a supernatural work of the Spirit among God's people through his Word. How should we pray for this upcoming weekend?... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Revival

Bible Reading Plan: Week 7

February 13, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, February 13 – Reflect (Luke 22) Tuesday, February 14 – Luke 23 Wednesday, February 15 – Reflect Thursday, February 16 – Luke 24 Friday, February 17 – Reflect Saturday, February 18 – Acts 1-2 Sunday, February 19 &ndas... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 6

February 6, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

 Monday, February 6 – Luke 19 Tuesday, February 7 – Reflect Wednesday, February 8 – Luke 20 Thursday, February 9 – Reflect Friday, February 10 – Luke 21 Saturday, February 11 – Reflect Sunday, February 12 – Luke 2... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 5

January 30, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, January 30 – Reflect (Luke 15) Tuesday, January 31 – Luke 16 Wednesday, February 1 – Reflect Thursday, February 2 – Luke 17 Friday, February 3 – Reflect Saturday, February 4 – Luke 18 Sunday, February ... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Men's Round-Table : January 25th

January 24, 2017 by: Lance Parrott

We have a montly Men's Round-Table to discuss issues of biblical manhood. Come join us!... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Men's Round-Table

Bible Reading Plan: Week 4

January 23, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, January 23 – Luke 12 Tuesday, January 24 – Reflect Wednesday, January 25 – Luke 13 Thursday, January 26 – Reflect Friday, January 27 – Luke 14 Saturday, January 28 – Reflect Sunday, January 29 – ... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 3

January 22, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Monday, January 16 – Reflect (Luke 8) Tuesday, January 17 – Luke 9 Wednesday, January 18 – Reflect Thursday, January 19 – Luke 10 Friday, January 20 – Reflect Saturday, January 21 – Luke 11 Sunday, January 22 &ndas... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God

Bible Reading Plan: Week 2

January 16, 2017 by: Jody Sledge

Here is week 2 of our New Testament Reading Plan! Let the Word of Christ dwell richly in you this week.... Keep Reading

|Posted in: Word of God