Sunday Services @ 10:30 AM

menu

Christ Fellowship Blog

Subscribe to the RSS Feed
  • Featured Blogposts
  • All Blogposts

Bible Reading Plan: Week 8

Monday, February 20 – Acts 3-4 Tuesday, February 21 – Reflect Wednesday, February 22 – Acts 5-6 Thursday, February 23 – Reflect Friday, February 24 – Acts 7-8 Saturday, February 25 – Reflect Sunday, February 26 – Acts 9-10 Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage will be one or tw...

Keep Reading

How to Get Your Heart Ready for Revival?

How do you get your heart ready for revival? What do you do to prepare yourself for revival?...

Keep Reading

What is the Fruit of True Revival?

What would it look like if God showed up at our church? What would be the evidence of God being present among us? What fruit would the Spirit bring?...

Keep Reading

How Do I Pray for Revival?

Christ Fellowship Church is having a revival this weekend! Well, at least we hope we have one this weekend. Revival is a supernatural work of the Spirit among God's people through his Word. How should we pray for this upcoming weekend?...

Keep Reading

Bible Reading Plan: Week 7

Monday, February 13 – Reflect (Luke 22) Tuesday, February 14 – Luke 23 Wednesday, February 15 – Reflect Thursday, February 16 – Luke 24 Friday, February 17 – Reflect Saturday, February 18 – Acts 1-2 Sunday, February 19 – Reflect Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage will be one...

Keep Reading

Bible Reading Plan: Week 6

 Monday, February 6 – Luke 19 Tuesday, February 7 – Reflect Wednesday, February 8 – Luke 20 Thursday, February 9 – Reflect Friday, February 10 – Luke 21 Saturday, February 11 – Reflect Sunday, February 12 – Luke 22 Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage will be one or two c...

Keep Reading

Bible Reading Plan: Week 5

Monday, January 30 – Reflect (Luke 15) Tuesday, January 31 – Luke 16 Wednesday, February 1 – Reflect Thursday, February 2 – Luke 17 Friday, February 3 – Reflect Saturday, February 4 – Luke 18 Sunday, February 5 – Reflect Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage...

Keep Reading

Men's Round-Table : January 25th

We have a montly Men's Round-Table to discuss issues of biblical manhood. Come join us!...

Keep Reading

Bible Reading Plan: Week 4

Monday, January 23 – Luke 12 Tuesday, January 24 – Reflect Wednesday, January 25 – Luke 13 Thursday, January 26 – Reflect Friday, January 27 – Luke 14 Saturday, January 28 – Reflect Sunday, January 29 – Luke 15 Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage will be one or...

Keep Reading

Bible Reading Plan: Week 3

Monday, January 16 – Reflect (Luke 8) Tuesday, January 17 – Luke 9 Wednesday, January 18 – Reflect Thursday, January 19 – Luke 10 Friday, January 20 – Reflect Saturday, January 21 – Luke 11 Sunday, January 22 – Reflect Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage will b...

Keep Reading