Sunday Services @ 10:30 AM

menu

Archives for May 2017

Subscribe to the RSS Feed
  • Featured Blogposts
  • All Blogposts

Bible Reading Plan: Week 21

Monday, May 22 –Reflect (Mark 7) Tuesday, May 23 – Mark 8 Wednesday, May 24–Reflect Thursday, May 25 – Mark 9 Friday, May 26 –Reflect Saturday, May 27 – Mark 10 Sunday, May 28 –Reflect Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage will be one or two chapters so you can read slow and ta...

Keep Reading

When the Bottom Falls Out

I wrote this 3 years ago when my daughter was diagnosed with Type 1 diabetes. Pray it helps someone who might be suffering today....

Keep Reading

This Week's Community Group Questions

John 6:1–21 | Jesus Our Provider 1. Why do you believe that the American church can often think little about God's provisions? 2. In John 6:1-10, we see that Jesus provides when it seems impossible. When have you seen Jesus provide in amazing ways in your past? How does this bolster your faith in Jesus in the future? 3. Read John 6:10-15. Jesus supplies food in ...

Keep Reading

Bible Reading Plan: Week 19

Monday, May 8 – Reflect Tuesday, May 9 – Mark 1 Wednesday, May 10 – Reflect Thursday, May11 – Mark 2 Friday, May 12 – Reflect Saturday, May 13 – Mark 3 Sunday, May 14 – Reflect Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage will be one or two chapters so you can read slow...

Keep Reading

Bible Reading Plan: Week 20

Monday, May 15 – Mark 4 Tuesday, May 16 – Reflect Wednesday, May 17– Mark 5 Thursday, May 18 – Reflect Friday, May 19 – Mark 6 Saturday, May 20 – Reflect Sunday, May 21 – Mark 7 Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word. The passage will be one or two chapters so you can read slow and take in w...

Keep Reading

Bible Reading Plan: Week 18

Monday, May 1 – 2 Corinthians 7-8 Tuesday, May 2 – Reflect Wednesday, May 3 – 2 Corinthians 9-10 Thursday, May 4 – Reflect Friday, May 5 – 2 Corinthians 11-12 Saturday, May 6 – Reflect Sunday, May 7 – 2 Corinthians 13 Here is what you do: On the first day, read a passage from God's Word....

Keep Reading